Select Page

The Galleon


EVENTS

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 23 Sep 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Bright Nights - LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH

Top Performing Drag Queens and Karaoke! 8.30-12.30

Date: Thu 27 Sep 2018
Starts: 8:30 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 30 Sep 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 07 Oct 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 14 Oct 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 21 Oct 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Bright Nights - LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH

Top Performing Drag Queens and Karaoke! 8.30-12.30

Date: Thu 25 Oct 2018
Starts: 8:30 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 28 Oct 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 04 Nov 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 11 Nov 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 18 Nov 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Bright Nights - LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH

Top Performing Drag Queens and Karaoke! 8.30-12.30

Date: Thu 22 Nov 2018
Starts: 8:30 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 25 Nov 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 02 Dec 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 09 Dec 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 16 Dec 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 23 Dec 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Bright Nights - LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH

Top Performing Drag Queens and Karaoke! 8.30-12.30

Date: Thu 27 Dec 2018
Starts: 8:30 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 30 Dec 2018
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 06 Jan 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 13 Jan 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 20 Jan 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Bright Nights - LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH

Top Performing Drag Queens and Karaoke! 8.30-12.30

Date: Thu 24 Jan 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 27 Jan 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 03 Feb 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 10 Feb 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 17 Feb 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 24 Feb 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Bright Nights - LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH

Top Performing Drag Queens and Karaoke! 8.30-12.30

Date: Thu 28 Feb 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 03 Mar 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 10 Mar 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 17 Mar 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 24 Mar 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Bright Nights - LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH

Top Performing Drag Queens and Karaoke! 8.30-12.30

Date: Thu 28 Mar 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 07 Apr 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 14 Apr 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 21 Apr 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Bright Nights - LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH

Top Performing Drag Queens and Karaoke! 8.30-12.30

Date: Thu 25 Apr 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 28 Apr 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 05 May 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 12 May 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 19 May 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Bright Nights - LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH

Top Performing Drag Queens and Karaoke! 8.30-12.30

Date: Thu 23 May 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 26 May 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 02 Jun 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 09 Jun 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 16 Jun 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 23 Jun 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Bright Nights - LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH

Top Performing Drag Queens and Karaoke! 8.30-12.30

Date: Thu 27 Jun 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 30 Jun 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 07 Jul 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 14 Jul 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 21 Jul 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Bright Nights - LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH

Top Performing Drag Queens and Karaoke! 8.30-12.30

Date: Thu 25 Jul 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 28 Jul 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 04 Aug 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Starts: 3 PM

Live Music EVERY SUNDAY 3-5pm

Live music every Sunday from Jazz to Rock n Roll and everything in between! Watch our Facebook to see what is coming up this week!

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Starts: 3 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

Old Wolverton Road, Wolverton, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK12 5NL
01908 314385
info@thegalleonwolverton.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Thu: 12:00 - 23:00
Fri - Sat: 12:00 - 00:00
Sun: 12:00 - 23:00

Old Wolverton Road, Wolverton, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK12 5NL, 01908 314385, info@thegalleonwolverton.co.uk